EforP ist ein zertifiziertes berufliches Fort- und Weiterbildungszentrum

Wir führen berufliche Weiterentwicklungs- und Schulungsmaßnahmen für Privat- und Unternehmenskunden durch – in unseren Niederlassungen in Berlin, Frankfurt, München, Hamburg und Shanghai, bei Ihnen vor Ort oder online.

EforP ist ein nach AZAV/ISO9001 zugelassener Bildungsträger. Sie haben daher die Möglichkeit, die Teilnahme an unseren Kursprogrammen über Bildungsgutscheine fördern zu lassen.

Unsere Kurse und Weiterbildungsprogramme basieren auf aktuellsten neurowissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen

Unsere Kursprogramme sind so strukturiert, dass alle Lernwege angesprochen werden. Ein optimaler Mix aus Texten, Grafiken, Videos und Live-Gesprächen sorgt für schnellen und dauerhaften Lernerfolg.

Legen Sie das Potential Ihres Gehirns frei – nehmen Sie Ihren Karriereerfolg SELBST in die Hand

Anastasiia Isakii, international tätige Trainerin, Buchautorin und Gründerin hat von Shanghai aus das EforP-Neuroscience-Upskiller-Programm in English absolviert. Ihr Statement zusammengefasst: Im Rahmen des Online-Kurses und der regelmäßigen ZOOM-Meetings mit Teilnehmern und Dozenten konnte sie zahlreiche neue Erkenntnisse sammeln – und die Struktur und Funktionsweise ihres Gehirns besser kennenlernen. Insbesondere die Entstehung und Überwindung kognitiver Voreingenommenheiten hat sie sehr interessiert. Das Video enthält Feedbacks von zwei weiteren Teilnehmern.

Sie profitieren von unserer internationalen Aufstellung

Unsere Weiterbildungsprogramme finden in deutschen Städten wie Berlin, Frankfurt/Main, Hamburg oder München statt. EforP-Kurse werden aber auch in unseren Niederlassungen in Peking und Shanghai – und natürlich online durchgeführt. Wir planen zudem ein weltweites Praktikums- und Hospitationsprogramm für die Absolventen unserer Kurse.

Kommunikation ist alles!

Wir unterrichten in Deutsch, Englisch und Chinesisch. Sie interessieren sich für einen EforP-Kurs, sind sich aber nicht sicher, ob Ihre Sprachkenntnisse ausreichen? Kein Problem, wir führen auch Sprachkurse durch – natürlich ebenfalls auf Basis neuester neurowissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse.

Ein Team, das den Wandel annimmt und unterstützt

Unser Berater/innen-Team setzt sich aus gestandenen Unternehmern und innovativen Gründern zusammen. Wir bringen mehr als 150 Jahre Berufserfahrung in Europa und Asien mit. Jedes Team-Mitglied verfügt über einzigartige berufliche Fähigkeiten und bringt auch seine unvergleichliche Persönlichkeit zur Geltung. Wir sind überzeugt, dass man sich erst unwohl fühlen muss, um etwas verändern zu können.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Wendern Sie sich direkt an uns, um unsere Arbeits- und Unternehmensphilosophie weiter kennenzulernen – und vereinbaren Sie einen zeitnahen Telefontermin, damit wir Ihre spezifischen Ziele besprechen können.

Keep in touch

office@eforp.com

EforP International Consulting GmbH
Hubertusallee 27
14193 Berlin
Germany

Room 858, 4/F Mayfair Tower, 83 Fumin Road
Jingan District, 200040 Shanghai
China

EforP is a certified centre for professional development and continuing education

We specialise in professional development and training for businesses and private individuals, offering courses at our offices in Berlin and Shanghai, at your place of business, or online.

EforP is an AZAV/ISO9001 accredited education provider. This means you can use education vouchers to pay for your courses.

Our courses and training programmes are based on the latest neuroscientific research.

Our courses are designed to suit every learning style. The perfect combination of text and images, videos and live sessions will ensure that you achieve quick and successful long-term learning outcomes.

Unlock the full potential of your mind – take the success of your career into YOUR OWN hands

Anastasiia Isakii, international trainer, author and business founder, completed the EforP Neuroscience Upskiller Programme in English while based in Shanghai. Summing up the course, Anastasiia explained that she acquired a wealth of knowledge from the online course and the regular ZOOM meetings with teachers and other participants – as well as gaining a better understanding of the make-up of the brain and how her mind works. One element of the course she found especially interesting was the examination of cognitive biases with a view to understanding where they come from and how they can be overcome. For feedback from two other course participants, see the video.

Educator

Mariia Popovych, Curriculum Developer, Teacher Trainer, Author, Speaker

Mariia Popovych is a CELTA- and National Geographic Certified educator, who collaborates with international schools and educational institutions in the field of teacher training, curriculum development, ELA teaching, and soft skills training. She is also the co-author of “89 Things to Try Out” – a personal development workbook that encourages life-long learning.

Reap the benefits of our international set-up

Our training courses are held in German cities such as Berlin, Frankfurt or Munich. EforP courses may also take place at our offices in Beijing and Shanghai – and online, of course. We are also in the course of setting up a new internship and job-shadowing programme for those who have completed our courses.

Communication is key!

We teach in German, English and Chinese. If you are interested in an EforP course but are concerned your language skills are not up to scratch, why not try one of our language courses. Just like all our other courses, our language courses also draw on the latest neuroscientific research.

A team that embraces change and has your back

Our team of consultants is comprised of seasoned entrepreneurs and innovative business founders. We bring to the table more than 150 years of professional work experience in Europe and Asia. The individual team members each have their own set of professional skills and their own, unique personalities. We firmly believe that you first have to feel out of sorts before you can set about changing something.

Get in touch

Reach out to learn more about how we can collaborate and to schedule a call to discuss your specific goals.

Keep in touch

office@eforp.com

EforP International Consulting GmbH
Hubertusallee 27
14193 Berlin
Germany

Room 858, 4/F Mayfair Tower, 83 Fumin Road
Jingan District, 200040 Shanghai
China